13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Cocaaaa-Colaaaaaa
Legendary Member
Legendary Member
Cocaaaa-Colaaaaaa

RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk Empty
PostSubject: RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk   RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk EmptyThu Apr 28, 2011 1:22 pm

i am very new to RDG and only a short time here that i have my very first Buaya Experience..

i was asked to give 4-4.. after some strong negotiation, i managed to wither it down to 2 for the 1st nine holes..

The bet was $2 per hole, winner to the best score for that hole...

Oh man.. i struggled to win this guy... whenever i par, he will par.. on holes wi chocolate, even if i par... he will bogey or par to win or square..

back nine... strong negotiation.. no strokes given...

it was worse.. i had 4 pars on my back nine... and i didnt give him any strokes.. and he managed to win 4 holes!!

Whenever there was no winner on any holes and carry over, he is ALWAYS that one that win the nxt holes anb the winnings for 2 holes.. and yes, he did it TWICE!!!

at the end of the pain staking hot day with a 90mins lightning check.. here are the results :

Kookk : won 8 holes
Cocaaaa Colaaaaaa : Won 7 holes
BAtman : Won 3 holes..

i lost $$$ and my dear brother and new friend Batman (without Robin) is the collatral damage..

what an eventful experience...

Last edited by Cocaaaa-Colaaaaaa on Thu Apr 28, 2011 2:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
swing2sky
Chief Moderator
Chief Moderator
swing2sky

PostSubject: Re: RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk   RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk EmptyThu Apr 28, 2011 1:32 pm

Welcome to RDG...where RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk 68829 act as innocent sheep... RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk 115995
Back to top Go down
jaketang
Highly Valued Member
Highly Valued Member
jaketang

PostSubject: Re: RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk   RDG's new Buaya Golfer : Kookk EmptyThu Apr 28, 2011 2:40 pm

I better take note of all these buayas.....
Back to top Go down
swing2sky